Beauty Lifestyle Blog


Entries INSTAGRAM DAYRE FOLLOW
Eileen Love's

IMG_5714
For advertorials, events etc
Contact me at: eileenlove.e@gmail.com

-Obsessed with cosmetics & skincare
-Graduated from Diploma in Perfumery and Cosmetic Science & Certificate in Business from Singapore Polytechnic.
-NUS Chemistry Graduate

FHM SG 2014 Runner up
2-1
November Issue

Advert



Sponsors


pro_trim
Part 1 Part 2
Promo


Creme Simon
Use DEM2XFA to get 10% off your orders!


Klarity
Use ELOVE20 to get 20% off your orders!
Travelogue

Korea Day 1 (Winter 2015)
Harry Potter Studio tour (London)
Brighton day trip
London Day 1 and 2
Annecy day trip
Kyoto day trip
Osaka day 1

Old Entries



-- - - -
MatchMove Wallet- Get your own virtual card!


Being an avid fan of online shopping, I'm always using the internet most of the time searching for the latest cosmetic products to get or selecting outfits from the latest launch from shops such as Forever21, Nastygal etc. Shopping online has it's perks- it is always cheaper than getting it locally and sometimes, the things that I buy online are not even available locally!
I do recommend websites to my friends when they ask me about shopping online, but the response that I usually get is "Is it safe? Can I just key in my credit card number like that?!" which is understandable since there are cases of credit card hackers and fraud cases!

Here comes MatchMove to the rescue!
MatchMove, a Singapore-founded e-commerce company, has recently launched a new product called the MatchMove Wallet. It is a mobile e-wallet for you to make online purchases by giving you your very own virtual credit card.
That way, if you don't own a credit card, you are still able to make online purchases!

You are also able to make secure online transactions as the MatchMove Wallet ensures that nobody knows your eral credit or debit card details since you don't even need to input that information anywhere online. As MatchMove gives you your own virtual card, it also comes with a dynamic CSC code that will be sent as a one-time password to your phone. That CSC code changes every time!

MatchMove Wallet now operates with American Express so you're getting a virtual Amex card. It might not be applicable to shops that accepts only Visa or MasterCard but they are in the midst of collaborating with the other card company soon!
That also means that you can now shop at websites that only accepts Amex cards too! More shopping options yay!

There are various options where you can top-up your virtual card in order to use it.








Want to know the best part?
If you sign up here with this link http://matchmove.refr.cc/8KPC7VD , you will receive $3.88 in credits into your e-wallet! Not only that, subsequently when you share your sign up link, you AND your friend will both receive $3.88 each which could be use for your online purchases. Just by signing up, no purchase necessary!
The $3.88 will only be credited into your account after your first top up on the 2nd or 16th of every month.

Watch their video to find out more about MatchMove


A non-exhaustive list of websites that accept MatchMove now (and other websites which accept American Express):
Fashion & Beauty
ASOS | www.asos.com
Zalora | www.zalora.sg
Reebonz | www.reebonz.com.sg
Love Bonito | www.lovebonito.com
Pretty Fit | www.prettyfit.com.sg
M)phosis | www.mphosis.net
Net-A-Porter | www.net-a-porter.com
Shooz 4 Kids | www.shooz4kidz.com
My Theresa | www.mytheresa.com
Luxola | www.luxola.com
Glamabox | www.glamabox.com/sg
Strawberrynet | http://sg.strawberrynet.com/main.aspx
Threadless | www.threadless.com
Travel & Accomodation
Singapore Airlines | www.singaporeair.com
Silkair | www.silkair.com
Malaysia Airlines | www.malaysiaairlines.com
Cathay Pacific | www.cathaypacific.com
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines | www.klm.com
Turkish Airline | www.turkishairline.com
Air Asia | www.airasia.com
Jetstar | ww.jetstar.com
Agoda | www.agoda.com
Shangri – La Hotels & Resorts | www.shangri-la.com
Batamfast Ferry | www.batamfast.com
Lifestyle & Entertainment
Best Bargain | www.bestbargain.com.sg
Deal | www.deal.com.sg
Fairprice Online | www.fairprice.com.sg
Giant Online | www.giantonline.com.sg
Cold Storage Online | www.coldstorage.com.sg/onlineshopping/Default.aspx
Drugstore | www.drugstore.com
iHerb | www.iherb.com
Cathay Cineplex | www.cathaycineplexes.com.sg
Shaw Online | www.shaw.sg/sw_home.aspx
Sistic | www.sistic.com.sg
Adobe | www.adobe.com
Courts | www.courts.com.sg
Vpost | www.vpost.com.sg
Comgateway | www.comgateway.com
Prince Flower Shop | www.prince.com.sg
Popular Online Bookstore | www.popular.com.sg
Amazon | www.amazon.com
Google Play | www.play.google.com/store
iTunes | www.apple.com/sg/itunes
Steam | www.store.steampowered.com